Our Team

Henk Köpp, founder and CEO of MarTest Cambrian Group, was engaged in the petroleum and petrochemical business since the start of his career, dealing with contaminated oil- and petrochemical cargoes. He gained extensive experience regarding tankers, refineries and storage installations worldwide while conducting field surveys abroad.

Headoffice Europoort-Rotterdam


Henk Köpp
Managing Director
kopp@martestcambrian.com
Jesse Broekhuis
Director
broekhuis@martestcambrian.com
Walter Dolder
Project Manager
dolder@martestcambrian.com
Henk Pouwe
Financial Manager
financial@martestcambrian.com
Mario van der Ent
Sales
sales@martestcambrian.com
Kyra Köpp
HSEQ Department
kyra@martestcambrian.com



MarTest Cambrian Deutschland GmbH


Henk Köpp
Geschäftsführer
kopp@martestcambrian.com



MarTest Cambrian USA


Jesse Broekhuis
Director
usa@martestcambrian.com
Kyle Schatz
Operations Manager
usa@martestcambrian.com



MarTest Cambrian Singapore


Mike Applegate
Director Singapore
singapore@martestcambrian.com